NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 17-07-2024 5 9 3 7 1
2 Wednesday 10-07-2024 8 8 7 9 1
3 Wednesday 03-07-2024 0 5 4 7 1
4 Wednesday 26-06-2024 8 6 6 8 1
5 Wednesday 19-06-2024 4 7 9 2 1
6 Wednesday 12-06-2024 5 8 5 8 1
7 Wednesday 05-06-2024 9 4 9 8 1
8 Wednesday 29-05-2024 9 1 7 3 1
9 Wednesday 22-05-2024 3 6 9 1 1
10 Wednesday 15-05-2024 1 0 8 0 1
11 Wednesday 08-05-2024 3 2 5 5 1
12 Wednesday 01-05-2024 2 2 2 1 1
13 Wednesday 24-04-2024 2 9 2 2 1
14 Wednesday 17-04-2024 8 2 7 6 1
15 Wednesday 10-04-2024 6 7 6 3 1