NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 14-07-2024 1 9 8 6 1
2 Sunday 07-07-2024 0 7 5 3 1
3 Sunday 30-06-2024 7 8 7 8 1
4 Sunday 23-06-2024 0 0 9 6 1
5 Sunday 16-06-2024 5 7 0 7 1
6 Sunday 09-06-2024 7 3 5 3 1
7 Sunday 02-06-2024 6 2 1 2 1
8 Sunday 26-05-2024 3 8 9 5 1
9 Sunday 19-05-2024 4 4 4 8 1
10 Sunday 12-05-2024 2 0 5 4 1
11 Sunday 05-05-2024 8 6 3 5 1
12 Sunday 28-04-2024 6 5 7 6 1
13 Sunday 21-04-2024 4 0 1 7 1
14 Sunday 14-04-2024 9 4 0 6 1
15 Sunday 07-04-2024 2 1 9 4 1